Ad 1 – asking alexandria 20/01

100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

HEAVY Magazine Logo Black
Ad 2 – Support Act 18/01
Ad 3 – Blacklight District

70000TONS OF METAL First 16 Bands Announced

Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
70000Tons Of Metal Cruise

The Original, The World’s biggest heavy metal cruise, has announced ticket sales dates and the first 16 of 60 bands to perform on board.  8th instalment of 70000Tons Of Metal sails from Miami/Fort Lauderdale, FL to Grand Turk, Turks and Caicos Islands and back on February 1-5, 2018.

The first 16 bands announced are Aeternam, Cannibal Corpse, Dark Tranquillity, Enslaved, Goatwhore, In Extremo, Insomnium, Korpiklaani, Meshuggah, Necrophobic, Obscura, October Tide, Rhapsody, Septicflesh, Sepultura, Sonata Arctica.

70000TONS OF METAL GOLD Survivors (festival goers who have attended three or more times) will be able to purchase tickets starting Friday, July 7, 2017, at 12 PM EDT (9 AM PDT18:00 CEST and respectively 17:00 GMT+1).

SILVER Survivors (festival goers who have attended one or two times) will be able to purchase tickets starting Monday, July 17, 2017, at 12 PM EDT (9 AM PDT18:00 CEST and respectively 17:00 GMT+1).

The Public Sales date will be announced in the coming weeks across all @70000tons social media pages and on the official 70000TONS OF METAL website.

Ticket prices for the 2018 cruise start at USD 766.00 plus Taxes and Fees per person and include on board accommodation, access to all shows, meals, room service as well as port and service charges.

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Ad 1 – asking alexandria 20/01
AD 5 – Grog Lords Blackened

Our Picks.

AD 6 – Grog Lords

Get the HEAVY
Digi-Mags!

AD 7 – MonsterFest

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.