BBNF banner

100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

DeadSet Records 12/05

TOM MORELLO Releases New Track, ‘Rabbit’s Revenge Ft. Bassnectar, Big Boi & Killer Mike.’

Share This:

Tom-Morello-The-Atlas-Underground aLBUM promo

Providing another glimpse into his highly anticipated forthcoming album The Atlas Underground this fall, the track & music video for Rabbit’s Revenge is available now. The song finds legendary musician Tom Morello teaming up with Bassnectar, Big Boi and Killer Mike.

Watch the full music video for the track available exclusively on Apple Music here:

Tom-Morello-Rabbits-Revenge 2018

Morello is also giving fans across North America the exclusive opportunity to hear the record in its entirety before it’s released! In early October, select fans in New York City, Boston, Toronto, Washington D.C., Chicago and Philadelphia will get the chance to share a drink with Tom as he tells behind-the-scenes stories about the making of his forthcoming record with famed collaborators like Marcus Mumford, Portugal. The Man, Gary Clark Jr., Big Boi, Bassnectar, and more. Tickets are available at Every ticket comes with a copy of the new record. This intimate event promises live guitar demonstrations and may even include a few special appearances by surprise guests! These events are in addition to the previously announced October 11 event in Los Angeles, which sold out immediately upon tickets being made available.

Tom-Morello-Rabbits-Revenge-Single art

True to Morello’s fierce commitment to activism and using his platform to address social injustice issues head on, he will be partnering with Color of Change to raise awareness about police brutality and race relations in America. Color Of Change is the nation’s largest online racial justice organisation driven by over 1.4 million members. The organisation helps people respond effectively to injustice in the world around them by moving decision-makers in corporations and government to create a more human and less hostile world for Black people in America. Turn pain into power, and join the fight for #WinningJustice at

The Atlas Underground marks the most ambitious artistic effort of Morello’s storied career – which includes being co-founder of Rage Against The Machine, Audioslave and Prophets of Rage – and will be released on October 12 by Sony Music Australia.


Pre-order from JB Hifi for your chance to win an Epiphone Les Paul Studio LT Electric Guitar signed by Tom Morello here


  1. Battle Sirens – Tom Morello ft. Knife Party
  2. Rabbit’s Revenge – Tom Morello ft. Bassnectar, Big Boi, and Killer Mike
  3. Every Step That I Take – Tom Morello ft. Portugal. The Man and Whethan
  4. We Don’t Need You – Tom Morello ft. Vic Mensa
  5. Find Another Way – Tom Morello ft. Marcus Mumford
  6. How Long – Tom Morello ft. Steve Aoki and Tim McIlrath (Rise Against)
  7. Lucky One – Tom Morello ft. K.Flay
  8. One Nation – Tom Morello ft. Pretty Lights
  9. Vigilante Nocturno – Tom Morello ft. Carl Restivo
  10. Where It’s At Ain’t What It Is – Tom Morello ft. Gary Clark Jr. and Nico Stadi
  11. Roadrunner – Tom Morello ft. Leikeli47
  12. Lead Poisoning – Tom Morello ft. GZA, RZA, and Herobust

Tom-Morello-The-Atlas-Underground 2018

Discover more like this on HEAVY:

BBNF banner
Moondoll FOC

Our Picks.

Groglords general

Get the HEAVY


Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.