Ad 1 – Jackson

100% HEAVY / 100% Free / 0% Spam

HEAVY Magazine Logo Black
Ad 2 – All Good Things
Ad 3 – Tesseract

10 MG Release “Love/Hate”

Share This:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on email


Heavy rock band 10 mg have released their third-ever single, “Love/Hate”.


The single was mixed by Guilherme Canaes (RPM, Angra, Symphony X) and mastered by Tony Lindgren (Opeth, Sepultura, Leprous, Dragonforce).


Watch “Love/Hate” below:


Discover more like this on HEAVY:

Ad 1 – Jackson
AD 5 – Grog Lords Blackened

Our Picks.

AD 6 – Grog Lords

Get the HEAVY

AD 7 – Back In Black

Get the HEAVY Digi-Mag in-boxed weekly. 100% HEAVY / 0%SPAM.